symbolbild

Team

Beat Buchschacher
Präsident des Verwaltungsrats
buchschacher@buchschacher-ag.ch

Stefan Trummer
Geschäftsleiter
031 380 82 54
trummer@buchschacher-ag.ch

Cécile Buchschacher
Geschäftsleiterin
031 380 82 52
c.buchschacher@buchschacher-ag.ch

Dardan Berisha
Bereichsleiter Heizung
031 380 82 55
berisha@buchschacher-ag.ch

Valentin Feltscher
Bereichsleiter Spenglerei
031 380 82 53
​​​​​​​feltscher@buchschacher-ag.ch

Sinisa Nisavic
Bereichsleiter Metallbau
031 380 82 51
nisavic@buchschacher-ag.ch

Priska Ryser
Administration
031 381 77 77
​​​​​​​info@buchschacher-ag.ch